Cage Wars 12 – Bobby Fish vs. Matt Yarber

HERE’S A CLIP of Bobby Fish, whose work I’ve enjoyed in EVOLVE (pro wrestling), doing his MMA thing at Cage Wars 12, although I don’t really know what Cage Wars 12 is/was.

Being kind of a dinosaur, I’ve fallen out of touch with MMA, other than playing MMA video games. I suppose I’d rather see dudes with capes and stuff pretend to fight each other than I would dudes in trunks and gloves really fight each other. But, it’s still nice to see Bobby’s out there doing his thing.

ADDENDUM – 9/28/12: I’ve since gotten back into MMA. Gotta keep an eye out for Fish on this side of the fence.

Leave a Reply

